Not All Ungentlemen Are Automatically Faggots...
Sunday, May 11, 2014
Is it too much to ask or is it a sin to be handsome?
I mean, there are also homo who still look like the gender that God gave them but I mean, not because it's up to that person what kind of orientation he/she wants to. It's their business. It's a stigma to society to immediately judge people based on their looks.
Labels:
being handsome
It's Wrong To Just Laugh It Out And Put It Aside...
They say getting angry is like admitting it's true. That kind of logic is wrong and twisted. On the contrary, for example: if you're accused of a crime you didn't commit, are you just gonna laugh it out, put it aside and pay the price for the rest of your life? Of course not. You'll gonna fight it out until you win your side.
Monday, April 29, 2013
Fucking Double Standard That Favors Feminists and Humiliates Straight Men...
I noticed recently that most men who are blabbermouths are considered fags. I mean in this world, do girls and gays are the only people on Earth who have the right to talk too much, criticize and express/voice out their own opinions? That's just fucking bullshit! You have your mouth and hands so that you can exploit them and use their full potentials. I don't want to be a normal, boring and corny person, ok?
Here's another thing: when a man has a great sense of humor, he's already considered a homo. Are gays the only people who have the right to have a funny sense of humor? How about straight ones like me? I guessed their definition of a man's humor should be corny, boring and pathetic for him to be considered straight. Well, I'm not here to please anyone and live up to their expectations. Got it?! I'm just being myself and say/write what I truly feel.
Here's another thing: when a man has a great sense of humor, he's already considered a homo. Are gays the only people who have the right to have a funny sense of humor? How about straight ones like me? I guessed their definition of a man's humor should be corny, boring and pathetic for him to be considered straight. Well, I'm not here to please anyone and live up to their expectations. Got it?! I'm just being myself and say/write what I truly feel.
Labels:
double standard
Thursday, March 14, 2013
Reverse Psychology
Most Filipino girls here in the Philippines use reverse psychology when they aren't able to get the men they wanted by calling them "gays". What's their basis? Just because those men rejected/let go of them because those girls are not giving the importance those men deserve? Well, it's their own faults that they are acting demurely and playing tease. That's not really a basis of a person's orientation and that's really fucking shallow, stupid and retarded!
Visiting A Girl
When a man isn't able to visit a girl, it doesn't mean he's uninterested or he's a faggot. Doesn't it occur to her that maybe the guy hasn't got enough money to go to her place and spend it with her or maybe she forgot to invite him to go to her place?
Not All Ungentlemen Are Automatically Faggots...
Got that idiots? Some just dislike a girl's attitude (part of the differences between the opposite sex; like when she's acting as a bitch). Most faggots have platonic relationship with girls because of the same attitudes they have in life. Meaning that if you easily get along well with girls, there's a much higher chance for a guy to be a homo than if you usually argue with them because you can't understand each other's attitudes.
As for me, I'm fucking sure that I'm a straight man.
As for me, I'm fucking sure that I'm a straight man.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)