I noticed recently that most men who are blabbermouths are considered fags. I mean in this world, do girls and gays are the only people on Earth who have the right to talk too much, criticize and express/voice out their own opinions? That's just fucking bullshit! You have your mouth and hands so that you can exploit them and use their full potentials. I don't want to be a normal, boring and corny person, ok?
Here's another thing: when a man has a great sense of humor, he's already considered a homo. Are gays the only people who have the right to have a funny sense of humor? How about straight ones like me? I guessed their definition of a man's humor should be corny, boring and pathetic for him to be considered straight. Well, I'm not here to please anyone and live up to their expectations. Got it?! I'm just being myself and say/write what I truly feel.